Feb 3 - 4, 2015

Outlook 2015 - State & Local Market Forecast








Join Governing’s expert team of editors, reporters and analysts — together with a roster of governors, mayors, legislators, public executives, leading economists and forecasters — for actionable insights to drive your 2015 public sector strategy.

Build Your State & Local Strategy in Two Power-Packed Days:

  • 2015 Market Forecast: Economic Projections, Budget and Spending
  • Insider’s Look at the 2014 Election and its Impact
  • Trends & Issues Defining the Market
  • Research & Analysis on Key Factors Driving Business Opportunities

Outlook 2015 is the preeminent state and local government market forecast event. For anyone working with states and localities - sales, marketing, business development, nonprofit, advocacy, and government affairs professionals - this is an event you don’t want to miss. Register here


Featured Speakers Include:


The Honorable
Jack Markell

Linda Gibbs

The Honorable
Mick Cornett

State of Delaware

Social Services Principal, Bloomberg Associates; 
former Deputy Mayor, Health and Human Services, 
New York City

Social Services Principal, 
Bloomberg Associates; former 
Deputy Mayor, Health and Human 
Services, New York City
City of Oklahoma City, 




The Honorable
Harry LaRosiliere

    Adel Ebeid

Ted Smith

City of Plano, Texas

    Chief Innovation Officer
    County/City of Philadelphia

Chief of Civic Innovation
Office of Mayor Greg Fischer
Louisville, Kentucky



Dan White

   Kathleen Nolan, MPH

Joshua L. Schank, Ph.D.
Senior Economist
Moody’s Analytics

      Director of State Policy and
      Programs National Association
    of Medicaid Directors
President & CEO
Eno Center for Transportation


And more…..see speakers list here

Registration Information

Registration fee per person: $695

Registration by credit card only; no billing.

Contact Us

For registration and general assistance contact:

Jen Caldwell, Registration Coordinator
Phone: (916) 932-1345
E-mail: jcaldwell@governing.com

Sponsorship Opportunities are available. For more information, contact:

Erin Waters, Publisher
Phone: (202) 862-1453
E-mail: ewaters@governing.com


Sprint Standard & Poor's Unisys Corporation