Aug 20, 2015

Advisory Board

Government Representatives

Kaleb Bennett
Policy Analyst
Office of Commissioner George P. Bush
Land Commissioner
State of Texas

Whitney Brewster

Executive Director
Department of Motor Vehicles
State of Texas

Chris Connealy
Fire Marshall
State of Texas

R.J. DeSilva
Communications Officer
Legislative Budget Board
State of Texas

John Dyess
Chief Administrative Office
Harris County

Steven Elkins
Chief Information Officer
Austin Communications & Technology
City of Austin

Janice Evans
Communications Director
Office of the Mayor
City of Houston

Sherri Fleming
County Executive for HHS/ Veteran Services
Travis County

Adrian Garcia
former Sheriff
Harris County

Ron Green
City of Houston

Sherri Greenberg
Clinical Professor
LBJ School of Public Affairs
University of Texas at Austin

Billy Hamilton
Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Texas Ethics Commission
The Texas A&M University System

Jennifer Jones
Deputy Director
Texas Sunset Advisory Commission

Mike Land
Deputy City Manager and President TCMA
City of Coppell

G.K. Maenius
County Administrator
Tarrant County

Johanna Mandel
Performance Excellence Manager
City of El Paso

Ursula Parks
Legislative Budget Board
State of Texas

Omar Reid
Director of Human Resources
City of Houston

Milton Rister
Executive Director
Railroad Commission of Texas
State of Texas

Corrie Stokes
City Auditor
City of Austin

Industry Representatives

Jake Adams
Senior Sales Executive

Samara Barend
Senior Vice President
Development Director for Public-Private

Tom Brown
Senior Vice President
United Water

Jim Driesse
Vice President
State of Texas

Emily Feenstra
Infrastructure Initiatives

Erin Hutchins
General Manager

Jeff Misch
Senior Account Executive
Adobe Systems Incorporated

Thomas Pettit
Senior Managing Director
Health & Public Service