Still no Dem losses. As of now, Democrats are up 19 seats, with about three dozen yet to be called.

Nick Lampson has just been declared the winner in the former Tom DeLay seat in Texas.

Joe Negron, the Republican with the unenviable task of asking people to cast a vote for Mark Foley as a vote for him, has lost.

Clay Shaw, another Florida Republican, is out.

Jim Leach, a 30-year House veteran from Iowa and a true moderate, has conceded.

J.D. Hayworth, another Class of 1994 Republican member, has lost in Arizona.

Curt Weldon, a Pennsylvania Republican under federal investigation, has lost.

John Sweeney loses in New York.